heeeeyy guys. i'm at work once again and can't focus once again, except this time i made it to 2pm! yayy haha :P so when i walked into work there was someone asleep on one of the chairs in the room i work in. (i'm an intern at an advertising firm so they kinda just threw all the interns in a random room with 2 computers, 2 tables and chairs and 2 like giant comfy-looking chairs) so yeah there was a random person sleeping on one of the comfy chairs covered in their jacket, so i couldn't see their face. i was freaked out at first but the person was small so i thought it might be somebody's kid that they brought to work with them. but yeah long story short it was some lady named judy who works here. i have no idea why she was sleeping in here but yaaa that was my excitement for today.
the window guys are STILL at my house so my jeter baby still has to be locked up :( he's used to it by now and is used to all the loud noises but i still feel bad for him.
what a cute baby<3
anywayyys, today after work i plan on going to cash my paycheckkk $$$$ wahhooo moneeyyy. yeah not really, i don't make much money at all here -.- . i also wanna go to walmart and check out the hard candy cosmetics :) annndd i think i might make my first youtube video :O ahhhhh! i got a bunch of stuff online from e.l.f and some other websites and i think im gonna make a haul video :) i'll probably put the pictures of all the stuff i got on here. i'm excited :D okay thats enough for nowww, see yuh laterrrrr<3


